Board of Trustees

Artis Kalivas – Board President
Joe Manatos – Vice President
Rose Mosbey – Secretary
Grant Christensen, DDS – Treasurer
Robert “Doc” Wallendorff
Harry Horn
Gene Carmody

The Board of Trustees at Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County meet on the first Wednesday of every month at 5pm in the hospital classrooms (unless otherwise posted publicly in the Rocket Miner or on sweetwaternow.com). Board meetings are open to the public.

For additional information regarding the Board of Trustees, its bylaws or constitution, please contact Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County Administration at 307-352-8412.